Kentucky Collectibles

Loading the player...

Rookwood Pottery and Lunar Landscape

24:51 | #503

Expert appraisers examine historic Rookwood pottery and lunar landscape purchased for 10 cents gets a much larger price tag!

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / June 10, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 9, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / June 9, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 28, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / May 28, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 25, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / May 25, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / May 23, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 12, 2016