Kentucky Collectibles

Loading the player...

Kathleen Savage Browning Miniatures Collection

26:25 | #509

Host Amy Hess and the Kentucky Collectibles crew travel to Maysville for a look at the Kathleen Savage Browning Miniatures Collection.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 12, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / August 12, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 6, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / May 6, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 4, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / May 4, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 30, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / April 30, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 30, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / April 30, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 18, 2017