Kentucky Collectibles

Loading the player...

Navigating the Appraisal Process - Bryson Estates

22:41 | #603

The Kentucky Collectibles crew travels to Northern Kentucky to get tips from Bryson Estates on navigating the appraisal process. Also, a 1958 Gretsch Country Gentleman Guitar is appraised - hear the story behind this special instrument.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 12, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / July 12, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 7, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / July 7, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 5, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / July 5, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 4, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / July 4, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 2, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / July 2, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 11, 2017