Kentucky Collectibles

Loading the player...

Transferware Platter; Gibson Guitars; Gorham Sterling Flatware; Early KY Road Sign

25:16 | #609

Experts appraise a 19th-century transferware platter, Melody Maker and Archtop Gibson guitars, Gorham sterling flatware, and an early Kentucky road sign.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, August 12, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, August 12, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, August 13, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, August 13, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 17, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / February 17, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 15, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / February 15, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 15, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / February 15, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 15, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / February 15, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 14, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / February 14, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 10, 2018