Kentucky Entrepreneur

Dana and Mike Bowers

56:30 | #202

Dana and Mike Bowers discuss founding, growing, and exiting multiple successful companies in the financial tech sector, including Military Services, Inc., Call Me Bill, iPay Technologies (sold for $300M in 2010; largest all-cash deal in Kentucky), and Venminder. They have received multiple awards in recognition of their successes, serve on several boards, and are active investors.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 12, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / February 12, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 1, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / February 1, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 28, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / January 28, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 17, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / January 17, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 8, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / January 8, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 6, 2019