Young Musicians' Celebration of Traditional Music

Loading the player...

59:30 | #0

The 2nd annual Young Musicians' Celebration of Traditional Appalachian Old-Time and Bluegrass Music showcases the talents of young traditional musicians from Eastern Kentucky proudly carrying on the mountain musical heritage. A 2012 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 18, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / April 18, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 24, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / January 24, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 8, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / January 8, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 12, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / October 12, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 20, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / July 20, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 15, 2012