Young Musicians' Celebration of Traditional Music

Loading the player...

59:30 | #0

The 2nd annual Young Musicians' Celebration of Traditional Appalachian Old-Time and Bluegrass Music showcases the talents of young traditional musicians from Eastern Kentucky proudly carrying on the mountain musical heritage. A 2012 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, July 30, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 30, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 19, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / July 19, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 28, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / April 28, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 12, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / January 11, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 11, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / January 11, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 11, 2017 at 11:59 AM ET / January 11, 2017 at 10:59 AM CT
First Aired: February 15, 2012