You Are Not Alone

Loading the player...

Youth Speak Out

26:40 | #101

In the spirit of "nothing about us without us," hear directly from young people about their perspective on mental health issues including the challenges facing teens today and the importance of including their voices in finding solutions.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, November 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 25, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, January 1, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / Tuesday, January 1, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 8, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / November 8, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 6, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / November 6, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 6, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / November 6, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 5, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / November 5, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 5, 2018