You Are Not Alone

Loading the player...

Trauma and Toxic Stress

26:40 | #105

Discover what the terms trauma and toxic stress mean, how they impact children, and what schools and communities can do to mitigate the impact of these negative forces.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 6, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / December 6, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 20, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / November 20, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 20, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / November 20, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 19, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / November 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 19, 2018