You Are Not Alone

Loading the player...

Help for Families and Caregivers

26:40 | #102

As their children struggle with mental health problems, parents and caregivers are frequently overwhelmed and unsure about how to respond. This program illuminates the unique perspective and role of parents and caregivers, offers some concrete guidance to parents, and highlights support and advocacy organizations that were created by parents for parents such as Kentucky Partnership for Families and Children and Operation: PARENT.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, November 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / Sunday, November 25, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 2, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / Wednesday, January 2, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 6, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / November 6, 2018 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: November 6, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / November 6, 2018 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET: November 5, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / November 5, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 5, 2018