Kentucky Tax Law Changes: What You Need to Know

Loading the player...

56:30 | #0

Host Renee Shaw and experts from the Kentucky Department of Revenue answer viewer calls about the new state tax changes enacted by the 2018 Kentucky General Assembly.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 11, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / July 11, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 11, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / July 11, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 9, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / July 9, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 9, 2018