Kentucky Tax Law Changes: What You Need to Know

56:30 | #101

Host Renee Shaw and experts from the Kentucky Department of Revenue answer viewer calls about the new state tax changes enacted by the 2018 Kentucky General Assembly.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 10, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / July 10, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 10, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / July 10, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 10, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / July 9, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 10, 2018