Kentucky Tax Law Changes: What You Need to Know

Loading the player...

56:31 | #102

Host Renee Shaw and experts from the Kentucky Department of Revenue answer viewer calls about the new federal and state tax changes.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 11, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / May 11, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 2, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / March 2, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 26, 2019 at 12:27 PM ET / February 26, 2019 at 11:27 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 21, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / February 21, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 16, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / February 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 28, 2019