Kentucky at War

Loading the player...

01:54:07 | #0

Interviews, archival film footage, and letters tell the story of how Kentucky experienced World War II. Produced by Creation Films, Louisville; production funded in part by Hilary J. Boone Jr., Alice Sparks, and the Marshall Charitable Foundation.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 9, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / April 9, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 7, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / January 7, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 3, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / November 3, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 15, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / October 15, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 22, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / July 22, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 17, 2007