Kentucky to the World

Loading the player...

The Booth Sisters

56:19 | #101

The Booth sisters - Lady, Rebecca, and Cecil - talk about growing up in Kentucky; success in their chosen professions; and their famous dad - Wayne Perkey of 84 WHAS radio.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, November 13, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / Monday, November 13, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 18, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / August 18, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 17, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / August 17, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 14, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / August 14, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 25, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / July 25, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 6, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / June 6, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 7, 2017