Kentucky to the World

Loading the player...

Wendy Whelan - To the Point: A Conversation with Emily Bingham

41:39 | #103

Wendy Whelan, America's premier ballerina, sits down for an intimate conversation with historian and author Emily Bingham to discuss her future and embracing her creative power.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 20, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / October 20, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 26, 2018 at 12:16 PM ET / September 26, 2018 at 11:16 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 26, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / September 26, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 6, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / July 6, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 3, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / July 3, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 6, 2018