Kentucky WWII Veterans: In Their Own Words

Loading the player...

58:42 | #0

Kentucky veterans of World War II recount their combat experiences. A 2007 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, November 15, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Friday, November 15, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, November 15, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, November 15, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 17, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / August 17, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 17, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / August 17, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 17, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / August 16, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 14, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / August 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 14, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / August 14, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 24, 2007