Last of the Summer Wine

A White Sweater and a Solicitor's Letter

29:08 | #1180 | TV-PG

As Barry and Howard indulge their latest respective passions, a solicitor's letter arrives, addressed to Compo. Truly, Clegg, and a nervous Tom venture out to determine whether it's good Yorkshire fortune or a bad bookie debt.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 12, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / July 12, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 9, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / July 8, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 8, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / July 8, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 7, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / July 7, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 22, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / June 22, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 28, 2016