Last of the Summer Wine

In Search of Childlike Joy & The Farthest....

29:08 | #1188 | TV-PG

Both a reluctant Smiler and the police feel the need for speed, and Barry's legs may hold the key to the trio's enlightenment.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 17, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / August 17, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 15, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / August 15, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 13, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / August 13, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 12, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / August 12, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 28, 2016 at 2:30 PM ET / July 28, 2016 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 23, 2016