Last of the Summer Wine

Exercising Father's Bicycle

29:09 | #1190 | TV-PG

After successfully dodging a bill collector, Tom learns of the storied past of Compo's bicycle and wishes to help the legend live on.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 23, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / September 22, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 23, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / September 22, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 22, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / September 22, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 21, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / September 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 27, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / September 27, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 6, 2016