Last of the Summer Wine

The Secret Birthday of Norman Clegg

28:52 | #1196 | TV-PG

Clegg wants to celebrate his birthday as quietly as possible, so he goes to pieces when everybody in the village is dressed for a celebration.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 12, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / October 12, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 8, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / October 8, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 7, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / October 7, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 22, 2016 at 2:30 PM ET / September 22, 2016 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 18, 2016 at 12:30 PM ET / September 18, 2016 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 17, 2016