Last of the Summer Wine

In Which Gaven Hinchcliffe Loses the Gulf Stream

29:14 | #1197 | TV-PG

An old schoolmate's preparations for global warming are hampered by a drunk girlfriend and one very nervous driver.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 11, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / November 10, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / November 10, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 10, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / November 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 9, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / November 9, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 15, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / November 15, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 24, 2016