Last of the Summer Wine

The Afterthoughts of a Co-Op Manager

29:17 | #1220 | TV-PG

Truly searches for a manager Clegg worked under in his youth, finding that even the tyrannous can harbor virtue.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 27, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / May 26, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 26, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / May 26, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / May 26, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 25, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / May 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 3, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / May 3, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 28, 2018