Let's Go Luna!

Lullaby for Baby Vlad/Space Is the Place

28:55 | #103 | TV-Y

In Moscow, Leo, Andy, and Carmen are enlisted to babysit a fussy baby bear. In Moscow, Andy's love of space travel and planets is enriched by a trip to a famous space museum.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, July 19, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, July 19, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, July 19, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, July 19, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 19, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, July 19, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 22, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, July 22, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 18, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / June 18, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 7, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / June 7, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 6, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / June 6, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 22, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / May 22, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 22, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / May 22, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 22, 2018