Let's Go Luna!

You Froze My Shorts/What a Matryoshka

28:55 | #104 | TV-Y

When the Circo gets frozen in by a Moscow storm, the kids and Luna search for ways to keep warm. In Moscow, Leo orders a Russian nesting doll for Senor Fabuloso.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, July 1, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Monday, July 1, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, July 1, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Monday, July 1, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 8, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, July 8, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 15, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / June 15, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 14, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / June 14, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 8, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / June 8, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 6, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / June 6, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 6, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / June 6, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 27, 2018