Let's Go Luna!

Bob the Plant/Aren't We a Pair?

28:55 | #105 | TV-Y

In Cairo, Leo's plant "Bob" isn't doing well. Leo must find out what's wrong and save Bob! When Carmen chases after her hamster in Cairo, she makes friends with a girl who helps her see that Egypt is not as ancient or unfamiliar as she thought.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, July 4, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 4, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 19, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / June 19, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 18, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / June 18, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 4, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / June 4, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 4, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / June 4, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 18, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / May 18, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 28, 2018