Let's Go Luna!

Speaking Wigglewalker/London Frog

28:55 | #109 | TV-Y

In London, Andy and his friends go on an important and confusing shopping trip. Luna helps Andy realize that the sounds of London can provide clues to find their way when thick fog hides Big Ben.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, July 15, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Monday, July 15, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 15, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, July 15, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 11, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / June 11, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 11, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / June 11, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 11, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / June 11, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 10, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / June 10, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 22, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / May 22, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 11, 2018