Let's Go Luna!

Queen for a Day/Jolly Special Friend

28:46 | #110 | TV-Y

In London, Carmen loves the idea of being a queen at Buckingham Palace but finds out that royal life is more complicated than it looks. When Papa Chockers is too sick to make lunch, Leo, Carmen, Andy, and Luna search London for food that is truly special.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 12, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, July 12, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, August 9, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, August 9, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 24, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / June 24, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 23, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / June 23, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 20, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / June 20, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 19, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / June 19, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 16, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / June 16, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 13, 2018