Let's Go Luna!

Guitar to Sitar/Spring Has Not Sprung

28:55 | #111 | TV-Y

Carmen and the kids visit Dehli and learn about a stringed instrument called a sitar. Andy wants to photograph the colors of spring in Dehli, but his plan is complicated by overcast weather.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, June 21, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Friday, June 21, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, June 21, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, June 21, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, June 24, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, June 24, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, June 30, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 30, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 10, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / June 10, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 9, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / June 9, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 6, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / June 6, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 5, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / June 5, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 29, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / May 29, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 4, 2019