Let's Go Luna!

Where's Luna?/Pulling Strings

28:55 | #112 | TV-Y

When Luna goes missing in Delhi, Andy tracks her down using her hat and an ancient astronomy site. Leo and Luna put on a traditional Kathputli puppet show that helps Andy and Carmen learn to get along.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, June 28, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, June 28, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, June 30, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 30, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 1, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, July 1, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, July 12, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Friday, July 12, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, July 12, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, July 12, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 9, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / June 9, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 8, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / June 8, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 4, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / June 4, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 3, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / June 3, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 21, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / May 21, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 5, 2019