Let's Go Luna!

Wacky Washi/When The Bowl Breaks

28:55 | #116 | TV-Y

Andy and the others take a journey through the colorful world of Japanese papermaking and kites. Leo learns about "Kintsugi," a way of repairing broken pottery.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 29, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, July 29, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 17, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / June 17, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 16, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / June 16, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 14, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / June 14, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 13, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / June 13, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 9, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / June 9, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 28, 2019