Let's Go Luna!

Story of Smoothie/Andy the Giant

28:55 | #122 | TV-Y

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, July 26, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, July 26, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, July 26, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, July 26, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 29, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, July 29, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
First Airs: July 23, 2019