Let's Go Luna!

What's the Big Idea?/Day of the Dead

28:55 | #102 | TV-Y

Andy desperately wants to find a big surface to paint on and learns about murals in the process. Carmen is asked to perform at the Day of the Dead festival and must overcome her fear of skeletons.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, July 4, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 4, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 5, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, July 5, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 8, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, July 8, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 17, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / June 17, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 17, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / June 17, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 13, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / June 13, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 12, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / June 12, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / May 25, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 21, 2018