Let's Go Luna!

She Is the Moon of Moons/Beats of Beijing

28:55 | #107 | TV-Y

When the kids decide to give Luna her own special day, they discover that China already celebrates her with the Moon Festival. In Beijing, while Carmen searches for a new home for Honey, the mischievous hamster takes residence in a giant drum.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, May 27, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, May 27, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, June 10, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Monday, June 10, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, June 10, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Monday, June 10, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 5, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, July 5, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 19, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, July 19, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 24, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / May 24, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 23, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / May 23, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 15, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / May 15, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / May 15, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 3, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / May 3, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 3, 2018