Let's Go Luna!

Hoopin' Hopper/A Chopsticky Situation

28:55 | #108 | TV-Y

When Andy loses his basketball in Beijing, he learns that although competitive sports are fun, friendship is more important than winning. In Beijing, Leo wants to taste all kinds of delicious Chinese food, but must first exercise patience in learning to use chopsticks.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, June 21, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, June 21, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, July 5, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Friday, July 5, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, July 5, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, July 5, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 12, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, July 12, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 15, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, July 15, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 12, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / June 12, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 12, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / June 12, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 2, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / June 2, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 1, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / June 1, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 30, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / May 30, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 4, 2018