Let's Go Luna!

Speaking Wigglewalker/London Frog

28:55 | #109 | TV-Y

In London, Andy and his friends go on an important and confusing shopping trip. Luna helps Andy realize that the sounds of London can provide clues to find their way when thick fog hides Big Ben.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, January 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Friday, January 25, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, January 25, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, January 25, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, February 6, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, February 6, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, February 6, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, February 6, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, February 7, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 7, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, February 8, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, February 8, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, February 18, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Monday, February 18, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, February 18, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Monday, February 18, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, February 19, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 19, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, February 20, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, February 20, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, February 25, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, February 25, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 15, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / January 15, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: January 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / January 15, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 13, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / January 13, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 12, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / January 12, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 8, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / January 8, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 11, 2018