Let's Go Luna!

Where's Luna?/Pulling Strings

28:55 | #112 | TV-Y

When Luna goes missing in Delhi, Andy tracks her down using her hat and an ancient astronomy site. Leo and Luna put on a traditional Kathputli puppet show that helps Andy and Carmen learn to get along.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, March 22, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, March 22, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, March 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / Friday, March 22, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, March 25, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / Monday, March 25, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, April 1, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Monday, April 1, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, April 1, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Monday, April 1, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, April 2, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 2, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, April 3, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, April 3, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, April 8, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, April 8, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, April 30, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, April 30, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, April 30, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, April 30, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: March 16, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / March 16, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 14, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / March 14, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: March 14, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / March 14, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 11, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / March 11, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 10, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / March 10, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 5, 2019