Let's Go Luna!

Boomin' Boomerang/House Music

28:55 | #114 | TV-Y

Carmen loses her confidence but gets it back during an Australian boomerang competition in Sydney. Andy finds that the Sydney Opera House is an architectural wonder, designed for listening to music.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, November 8, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, November 8, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, November 9, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 9, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, November 10, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 10, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, November 11, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, November 11, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 5, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / October 5, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 3, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / October 3, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: October 3, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / October 3, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 1, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / October 1, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 30, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / September 30, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 7, 2019