Let's Go Luna!

You Can't Move The Moon/Lizardzilla!

28:55 | #115 | TV-Y

Salami Strong gets injured and can't do his act in Tokyo, so Carmen enlists a Sumo wrestler. Leo is afraid of Lizardzilla movies, but after seeing how they're made in Tokyo, he overcomes his fear.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, June 28, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, June 28, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, July 8, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Monday, July 8, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, July 8, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Monday, July 8, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, July 29, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Monday, July 29, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, July 29, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Monday, July 29, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 16, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / June 16, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 15, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / June 15, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / June 15, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 13, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / June 13, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 13, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / June 13, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 27, 2019