Let's Go Luna!

D'Orsay Day/Honey in Paris

28:46 | #118 | TV-Y

Andy and his friends visit a Paris museum to experience the wonder of trains and Impressionist art. Carmen is alarmed by Honey's kooky behavior, but after a thrilling chase to the top of the Eiffel Tower, we discover that it's not what it seems!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 30, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, August 30, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, September 1, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 1, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, September 2, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, September 2, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, October 7, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Monday, October 7, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, October 7, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Monday, October 7, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, October 25, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, October 25, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, October 25, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, October 25, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / August 25, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 23, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / August 23, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 23, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / August 23, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 20, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / August 20, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 19, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / August 19, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 13, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019