Let's Go Luna!

Story of Smoothie/Andy the Giant

28:55 | #122 | TV-Y

Leo thinks that Wrinkles, his tortoise, is connected to a sultan in Topkapi Palace. Andy has trouble making a drawing of Hagia Sophia.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, October 28, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Monday, October 28, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, October 28, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Monday, October 28, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, November 22, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, November 22, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 15, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / October 15, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 14, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / October 14, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 12, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / October 12, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 10, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / October 10, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: October 10, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / October 10, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 23, 2019