Life from Above

Colorful Planet

56:46 | #102 | TV-PG

View new footage of Earth's kaleidoscope of colors from space. Swirls of turquoise phytoplankton trigger an oceanic feeding frenzy, China turns yellow as millions of flowers bloom, and at night the waters near Argentina are spotted with green lights.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 3, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / November 3, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 1, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / November 1, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 31, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / October 31, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 31, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / October 31, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 31, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / October 31, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 30, 2019