Life of Crime

45:26 | #101 | TV-PG

In 1985, Denise Woods starts life as an idealistic young WPC for the Metropolitan Police. Working with the handsome Detective Sergeant Ray Deans, she quickly becomes emotionally involved in the rape and murder of fifteen-year old Amy Reid, whom she happened to meet the night before she was killed.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 12, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / January 12, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 12, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / June 12, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 9, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / June 9, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 4, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / June 4, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 4, 2017