Lidia's Kitchen

Crowd Pleasers

26:47 | #601 | TV-G

Lidia cooks up sausages and apples, a flavorful one-pot meal that is great for family-style dining.

Series Website

http://lidiasitaly.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, September 27, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, September 27, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 27, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, September 27, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 6, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / April 6, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 22, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / March 22, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 22, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / March 22, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 26, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / October 26, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 26, 2018