Lidia's Kitchen

Eggs All Day

26:46 | #603 | TV-G

Lidia prepares herb frittata roll-ups, pancetta with fennel-flavored eggs and apples, and potato and egg frico.

Series Website

http://lidiasitaly.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 11, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / October 11, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 11, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / October 11, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / April 20, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 5, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / April 5, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 5, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / April 5, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 9, 2018