Lidia's Kitchen

Party Favorites

26:46 | #604 | TV-G

Stewed savory peppers, a delicious antipasto, pear bellini, and fried balls of rice are served.

Series Website

http://lidiasitaly.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 27, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / April 27, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 12, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / April 12, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / April 12, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 16, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / November 16, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 16, 2018