Lidia's Kitchen

A Seaside Buffet

26:46 | #605 | TV-G

Today's menu includes swordfish skewers with a sweet and sour sauce and stuffed calamari.

Series Website

http://lidiasitaly.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 4, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / May 4, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 19, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / April 19, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 19, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / April 19, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 23, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / November 23, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 23, 2018