Lidia's Kitchen

An Easy Holiday

26:47 | #609 | TV-G

Lidia makes marinated mushrooms that can be part of an antipasto spread or as a nibble with drinks. Vin Brule, the Italian version of mulled wine, is a warm and welcoming drink to make for any holiday celebration. Last on the menu is turkey breast with apricots, an easy and quick way to serve turkey without having to cook a whole turkey.

Series Website

http://lidiasitaly.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 1, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / June 1, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 17, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / May 17, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / May 17, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 28, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / December 28, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 28, 2018