Lidia's Kitchen

Italian All Stars

26:46 | #610 | TV-G

Lidia shares some of her all-time favorites including tomato and onion salad alla Calabrese, a leftover meatball panini, and stuffed pizza rolls.

Series Website

http://lidiasitaly.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 8, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / June 8, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 24, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / May 24, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 24, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / May 24, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 4, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / January 4, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 4, 2019