Lidia's Kitchen

Italy's Heartland

26:46 | #611 | TV-G

Cannellini and pancetta bruschetta and beef and root vegetables braised in red wine are served.

Series Website

http://lidiasitaly.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 15, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / June 15, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 31, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / May 31, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 31, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / May 31, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 11, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / January 11, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 11, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019